GLOTECH global technology

GLOTECH is a German trade company
with agencies around the globe

Our export program includes a broad range of products and services
tailored to the needs of our clients from the basic materials and equipment industry
 

Reasons to work with us

Professionalism

Qualified personnel ready to perform any task

Competence

Hands-on experience and understanding of the current market situation

Tailored approach

Individual servicing and flexible pricing

Versatility

Broad range of services for business

Reliability

Full transparency and guaranteed confidentiality

Support

Prompt response to your requests

The high quality tradition

GLOTECH main office is based in Düsseldorf (Germany), in the very heart of Europe, which provides a lot of logistical advantages.  The company’s office is located in the center of the city, not far from the central station.  They are easily accessible by public transport from any district, including the Düsseldorf Airport, which makes them a comfortable place to meet with foreign clients and partners.

While selecting a location for the headquarters, we chose Germany, a country known for the high quality of its products and services developed to optimally fit the clients’ requirements and wishes.

GLOTECH managing director is Evgeny Schukin. Mr. Schukin leads the company with confidence and finds optimal solutions for the most complicated tasks leveraging his long experience in machinery and equipment export and import, product development and manufacture, knowledge of management and marketing and a degree in machine building and system engineering.

The bottom line of our business is evidenced by the annual organic growth enabled by the trust of your clients whose ideas we strive to bring to life.

GLOTECH clients are visionaries. They plan, build, improve and change this world. Our goal is to help them providing our competitive advantages – knowledge, experience and established relations with the leading suppliers on the market.

GLOTECH team includes engineers and experts in business development, logistics, financing and project management. We are always ready to learn about your ideas, answer your questions and provide any assistance you might need. We speak German, English, Swedish and Russian.

We are pleased about your order

and are glad to consult you on all of your questions

GLOTECH main office in Germany

GLOTECH GmbH // Berliner Allee 67 // 40212 Düsseldorf
+49 211 917-351-56 // +49 211 917-351-58 // info@glotech.de

GLOTECH global technology

GLOTECH beliefert mit
verschiedener Ausstattung und Dienstleistungen
viele Unternehmen auf dem internationalen Markt

Unser Exportprogramm ist spezialisiert und basiert auf den Anforderungen unserer Kundschaft
 

Vorteile Ihrer Zusammenarbeit mit uns

Professionalismus

Qualifiziertes Personal, der sich jeder Ihrer Aufgaben stellt

Kompetenz

Praktische Erfahrungen in Anbetracht der existierenden Marktlage

Individuelle Herangehensweise

Persönliche Bedienung und flexible Preispolitik

Umfangreiches Angebot

Breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen in der Business-Organisation

Sicherheit

Transparenz für Kunden und voller Datenschutz gegenüber Dritte

Zuverlässigkeit

Schnelle Reaktion auf Ihre Anfragen

Qualität-Tradition

Firmensitz der GLOTECH ist Düsseldorf (Deutschland). Dieser Standort im Herzen Europas hat viele geschäftliche und logistische Vorteile. Die Büroräume des Unternehmensbefinden sich im Stadtzentrum und können durch die unmittelbare Nähe zum internationalen Flughafen sowie zum Hauptbahnhof von Kunden und Geschäftspartnern auch aus dem Ausland mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln optimal erreicht werden.

Deutschland als Standort wurde aufgrund der Service- und Kundenorientierung sowie hohen Qualitätsstandards des Landes gewählt. Damit nutzt das Unternehmen das positive Image des Qualitätssiegels „Hergestellt in Deutschland“.

Der Geschäftsführer von GLOTECH ist Evgeni Schukin, dessen vieljährige Erfahrung im Bereich Import und Export von Automobile und Industriemaschinen, sowie Entwicklung, Produktion, Management und Vermarktung in Verbindung mit Hochschulabschluss im Bereich der System- und Maschinenbau erlauben ihm, das Unternehmen auf dem hochqualitativen und erfolgreichen Niveau zu leiten und komplexe Aufgaben schnell und effizient zu lösen.

Unser jährliches organisches finanzielles Wachstum basiert auf unserer Treue, Zuverlässigkeit und Engagement, mit deren wir die Ideen unserer Kunden erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Die Kunden von GLOTECH sind Visionäre. Sie planen, bauen, verbessern und veranlassen die Veränderungen in der Welt. Das Ziel unseres Unternehmens ist die Verwirklichung ihrer Ideen, sowie Bereitstellung der ausgezeichneten Wettbewerbsvorteile, basierend auf unseren Kenntnissen, Erfahrungen und Kontakte zur führenden Lieferanten auf dem Weltmarkt.

GLOTECH-Team der Ingenieure und Experten in solchen Bereichen wie Unternehmensentwicklung, Logistik, Finanzen und Projektmanagement ist immer bereit, Ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und die notwendige Unterstützung in Deutsch, Englisch, Schwedisch und Russisch zu gewährleisten.

Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Bestellung an

und beraten Sie zu allen Ihren Fragen

Wir sind für Sie da

GLOTECH GmbH // Berliner Allee 67 // 40212 Düsseldorf
+49 211 917-351-56 // +49 211 917-351-58 // info@glotech.de